Anno Domini // the second coming of Art & Design
HOME / CURRENT EXHIBIT / PAST EXHIBITS / PRESS / STORE / LOMO / CONTACT US / VILLAGE SAVANT

Anno Domini presents...

I HATE CARTOONS ANIMATION FESTIVAL TOUR


FRIDAY, SEPTEMBER 17, 8 p.m.ONE NIGHT ONLY
$7 / door



The I Hate Cartoons Animation Festival is an innovative one of a kind show which combines an onslaught of Independent animations mixed with Human Cartoon Performances.

hosted and produced by Attaboy and the Yumfactory (yumfactory.com)
Films Culled by Attaboy & Seth Arp
Crazy Compiling into the wee hours by Seth Arp
Super Action Technical Restructo Ray controlled by: Ms. Annie Owens
Human Cartoons!: David Capurro: the Yo-Yo King!, Nik Phelps (of Sprocket Ensemble) and a special secret guest!

Animations!:
Correcto,Incorrecto by Mr. Mr. (mrmr.com)
Pancake Surprise by Seth Arp (nomadtoons.com)
Bear Witness III by Dan the Automator
directed by Eric Henry & Syd featuring animation
by Joshua Ellingson, Eric Henry.Produced by Laura Lister.
Illustrations by Lucas Ataman, Ellingson, Aaron Piland.
Happy Tree Friends by Mondo Media (mondomedia.com)
Karma & Beeing by Billy Blob (billyblob.com)
the Stork and Fetch by Nina Paley (ninapaley.com)
Mongodroids by Dino Ignacio (fractalcow.com)
Kiki the Fashion Tiki, Wiener Works,
Senior Sandwich by Gobler Toys (goblertoys.com)
Darryl by Michael Slack (michaelslack.com)
Bill Ding Head by Steve Casino (goblertoys.com)
BackDoctor & Button by Alexander Rose & Meridith Scardino
Bad Thoughts by Dino Ignacio & theSkyflakes
(fractalcow.com, theskyflakes.com)
Sex and Violence by Bill Plympton (billplympton.com)
The Fancy by Eun-Ha (milkyelephant.com)
Flys by Liam Lynch (sifl-n-olly.com,111productions.com)

Trailers:
The Swarm by Kaiju Big Battel (kaiju.com):
Robot Bastard! by Rob Schrab (robotbastard.com)

festival sponsored by Laughing Squid (laughingsquid.org)

© 2004 A.D.